Staying up to date on golf rules is essential to avoiding stroke penalties. This week, Golfweek’s fitness guru and long driver Averee Dovsek explains three new rules that have been changed by the USGA ...
Golf Digest on MSN
Rules of Golf Review: I didn’t know I holed out and played another ball thinking my first was lost. Which score counts?
Just your luck. You hit a blind second shot into a par-4 green and thought you striped it. Unfortunately, when you got over the hill and reached the green, your ball was nowhere to be found. The pro ...
Hosted on MSN
Rules of Golf Review: I'm searching for my ball in the rough and accidentally kick it. Penalty or not?
It’s coming up on five years since the 2019 Masters. The tournament, of course, is most memorable for Tiger Woods thrilling win for a fifth career green jacket. But Rules of Golf junkies are likely to ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results